Capture Your Grief

20131003-085736.jpg

October is Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month and another blogger posted about this project and I think it is perfect. It’s the Capture Your Grief, 31 day photography challenge by Project Heal.

I know I am a few days behind, but I think I can jump in. I would have never given this awareness a thought a few months ago, but I’m glad it exists. It’s nice to know that I am not alone in these feelings and others are sharing my journey with me right now.

Here is the link to learn more about the project…

http://carlymarieprojectheal.com/2013/09/capture-your-grief-october-2013.html

Leave a Reply

