.

20131124-010322.jpg

4 thoughts on “.

  1. I am so sorry to learn about your loss- I’ll be sure to keep you in my thoughts. I’m Heather and I was hoping you’d be able to answer a quick question regarding your blog! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it 🙂

  2. I know this is old, but just wondering if you ever contacted lifesabanquet above. I just got a similar comment from her and I’m trying to see if it is spam before I respond.

    • I didn’t reply, so I don’t know if it is a scam or not???? I’m sorry I can’t help more? Sometimes I get cautious that something may be a virus. I’m weird like that!! Lol.

    • I haven’t blogged in a while…finally took a peek at my blog today and saw a similar comment (odd that I never received notification about comment) I typed the strange email into google search bar and pulled this up. I guessing it is some kind of scam or spam. Glad I didn’t email it!

      Brandi

Leave a Reply

