The Year of Micah

Micah is just a few weeks shy of her first birthday. I can’t even believe how fast this past year of her and my life have flown by. We both have grown so much in the past year. I’ve never been so happy, tired, stressed, joyful and confused so much in my life. I’ve hit every emotion this year, but it has really been the best year.

When I found out I was pregnant with Micah I was at one of my lowest points in my life. But the spark that she was there inside of me gave me the greatest hope and desire to keep pushing forward towards a life of happiness.

Micah is my miracle baby. She put together my broken heart piece by piece and filled it back up again.

She saved me.

In every sense of those words.

  
I love you, Micah.

Happy Birthday, sweet girl ❀

One thought on “The Year of Micah

Leave a Reply

